Best Blog site in India – Write Your Story on Yoursnews


IPL 2017 First Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Good news for all the cricket lovers , the terrific tenth edition of much awaited Indian Premier League have just been announced. The tournament will begin on 5th of April 2017. The last match will be 21st of May 2017. In this year’s IPL match the opening fixture is a repeat just like the last year.

RCB vs SRH LIVE Update

The tenth edition of the IPL is a 47 days celebration. There are total of 10 venues which has been finalized to where the game will be played . In accordance to the schedule every team will play total of 14 matches and out of which half i.e. 7 will be played at home. The best part about this year’s IPL is that , it returns to the city of Indore after a huge gap of 6 years . The last time Indore hosted the IPL matches was back in 2011.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

The last season of IPL saw some amazingly brilliant performance from all the players. All team participated in the tournament with full dedication and enthusiasm. Virat Kohli like always gave a mind blowing and splendid performance with his bat but that was not enough for the RCB hence they finished as a runners-up. For the enthusiastic SRH it was the season to make history.

Australia opener and SRH skipper David Warner gave a fabulous performance with the bat and played a pivotal role to get the title. We can assure that the first match will be promising and will be led by performing captains.

The Sun risers Hyderabad are popularly known as SRH . SRH is a team based in Hyderabad, Telangana. The franchise of SRH is owned by Kalanithi Maran, he also owns the Sun Network . The splendid team is under the captain-ship of David Warner and is religiously coached by Tom Moody. The Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad is considered to their primary ground.

As per the 10th edition of IPL. SRH are considered to be the defending champions.They are hosting both the opening and closing ceremony of this season. This amazing team is being mentored by VVS Laxman and the bowling coach is Muttiah Muralitharan. Simon Helmot is in the role of assistant coach.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore are popularly known as the RC and is the franchise cricket team based in Bangalore. It was one among the original eight teams , which played IPL. This amazing RCB team has made total of 3 final appearances in the IPL but unfortunately lost all of them. They lost to the Deccan Chargers in the year 2009, to the Chennai Super Kings in 2011 and to the Sun-risers Hyderabad in 2016.

But this time they are aiming for a win. the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore is the home play ground for the Royal Challengers . The current team is under the captain-ship of Virat Kohli and coached by Daniel Vettori. This enthusiastic team is owner by United Spirits Limited – Diageo. Allan Donald is appointed as the bowling coach. The Royal Challengers have a dedicated and enthusiastic fan base in the city of Bangalore. Their fans are extremely vocal in their support.

Vivo IPL 2017 1st Match Prediction, RCB vs SRH Who will Win IPL 2017

Fixture: 1st Match, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Date: 5th April 2017 (Wednesday)
Time: 20:00 Local time, 19:30 PKT, 14:30 GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad (night)
Predicted Score: 180-190 runs

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Virat Kohli (Caption), Varun Aaron, Abu Nechim, Sreenath Arivand, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Chris Jordan, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Parvez Rasool, Harshal Patel, Lokesh Rahul, Kane Richardson, Sachin Baby, Tabraiz Shamsi, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson, David Wiese, Samuel Badree, Adam Milne, Mitchell Starc

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

David Warner (Caption), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Naman Ojha, Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra