Best Blog site in India – Write Your Story on Yoursnews


IPL 2017, MI vs SRH – Live Streaming, Update, Result

After two notable wins in Ipl session of 2017 defending champions, Sunrisers are ready again to blast in today’s game. But today’s match is not going to be an easy stuff for Sunrisers  too as Mumbai Indians are also so much on confidence after their win against one of the most stronger teams in Ipl 2017.  Both the teams are going good very much in this session, and the players are also so much very energetic in both the teams.

Defending champion Sunrisers have some best bowlers as well as batsmen to stop the victorious ride of Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians also have the best player in their team as the last game which they have won so much challenging game.

Warner the beast of Sunrisers Hyderabad is also playing very well, and that’s the key point which Hyderabad’s team has got, Rashid Khan Afghanistan bowler is also performing very well.

Mumbai Indians player Nitish Rana has got something which can also stop Hyderabad from getting the victory as in the last game Rana has played very well, and the player next to him is Hardik Pandya is also doing miracles. So both the teams have same guts, and it is very hard to predict that what will be the result of today’s game.

The main reason why Mumbai side is looking stronger just because it is known fact that at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai has won half of its matches. The records are on the side of Mumbai but no one can predict before the game as it is a game of possibilities and both the teams have equal strength and capability, it is a game of youngsters and experience so better we should not predict anything before the match and stay tuned for the better results.


  • League: Indian Premier League 2017
  • Fixture: 10th Match, Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Date: 12 April 2017 (Wednesday)
  • Time: 08:00 pm local time, 14:30 GMT & 07:30 pm PKT
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Vote for Your Favorite Team MI or SRH


Rohit Sharma(c), Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Jagadeesha Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Saurabh Tiwary, Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Karn Sharma, Asela Gunaratne, Krishnappa Gowtham, Kulwant Khejroliya


Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner(c), Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj

Amit Kumar
Author: Amit Kumar

Amit is the founder of YoursNews. This is a next generation blog, proved that blogging is an art; focus on valuable ideas and genuine stories, rest everything will fall into place.