Best Blog site in India – Write Your Story on Yoursnews

Yours News
CricketIPL 2017Sports

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony – Live When And Where To Watch Live

The 10th edition of  Indian Premier League is much-awaited cricket tournament of the year. Crazy fans are waiting for a big celebration and the organizers have already started preparing for the most happening event of the year.

Bollywood stars like Amy Jackson, Shraddha Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Tiger Shroff, Riteish Deshmukh and other B-town celebrities are roped in to perform at 8 different venues for the 10th edition of IPL 2017

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony

IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla has made the announcement that the 10th edition of IPL will not stop any fan from the massive celebration blast. The league is planning to have 8 amazingly different opening ceremonies. Each one before the teams rests at its home game.

Beautiful Amy Jackson will perform at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium during the opening ceremony of the match between Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore at Hyderabad.

The Maharashtra star,  Riteish Deshmukh will perform at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium. This performance will be during the opening ceremony at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

Tiger Shroff will give a power pack performance at Rajkot whereas Shraddha Kapoor and Monali Thakur will perform at famous Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Bold and beautiful Parineeti Chopra will be part of the opening celebration at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.

Remaining names of Bollywood stars are yet to be finalized and confirmed.

Overview Live Match Score on Yours News

Welcome to the complete overview of the live match. The firs match of 10th edition of IPL match is played between Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore on 5th of April 2017. This match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International stadium, Uppal.

Stay tuned for further cricket updates.

When will IPL 2017 be played?

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played from April 5-May 21.

Where will Indian Premier League 2017 be played?

IPL 2017 will be played at several venues across India — Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Indore, Pune, Kolkata, Rajkot and Mohali.

How do I watch IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony live?

The opening ceremonies will be broadcast live on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

Where can you follow IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony live online?

The IPL 2017 Opening Ceremonies will be streamed online on Hotstar. For live scores, updates and analysis, you can follow

On 15th February 2017, BCCI declared the IPL 2017 Schedule. Here is the complete IPL Schedule for 2017 season.

Date Match Venue Time
5th April 2017 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad 20:00
6th April 2017 RPS vs MI Pune 20:00
7th April 2017 GL vs KKR Rajkot 20:00
8th April 2017 KXIP vs RPS Indore 16:00
8th April 2017 RCB vs DD Bangalore 20:00
9th April 2017 SRH vs GL Hyderabad 16:00
9th April 2017 MI vs KKR Mumbai 20:00
10th April 2017 KXIP vs RCB Indore 20:00
11th April 2017 RPS vs DD Pune 20:00
12th April 2017 MI vs SRH Mumbai 20:00
13th April 2017 KKR vs KXIP Kolkata 20:00
14th April 2017 RCB vs MI Bangalore 16:00
14th April 2017 GL vs RPS Rajkot 20:00
15th April 2017 KKR vs SRH Kolkata 16:00
15th April 2017 DD vs KXIP Delhi 20:00
16th April 2017 MI vs GL Mumbai 16:00
16th April 2017 RCB vs RPS Bangalore 20:00
17th April 2017 DD vs KKR Delhi 16:00
17th April 2017 SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad 20:00
18th April 2017 GL vs RCB Rajkot 20:00
19th April 2017 SRH vs DD Hyderabad 20:00
20th April 2017 KXIP vs MI Indore 20:00
21st April 2017 KKR vs GL Kolkata 20:00
22nd April 2017 DD vs MI Delhi 16:00
22nd April 2017 RPS vs SRH Pune 20:00
23rd April 2017 GL vs KXIP Rajkot 16:00
23rd April 2017 KKR vs RCB Kolkata 20:00
24th April 2017 MI vs RPS Mumbai 20:00
25th April 2017 RCB vs SRH Bangalore 20:00
26th April 2017 RPS vs KKR Pune 20:00
27th April 2017 RCB vs GL Bangalore 20:00
28th April 2017 KKR vs DD Kolkata 16:00
28th April 2017 KXIP vs SRH Indore 20:00
29th April 2017 RPS vs RCB Pune 16:00
29th April 2017 GL vs MI Rajkot 20:00
30th April 2017 KXIP vs DD Indore 16:00
30th April 2017 SRH vs KKR Hyderabad 20:00
1st May 2017 MI vs RCB Mumbai 16:00
1st May 2017 RPS vs GL Pune 20:00
2nd May 2017 DD vs SRH Delhi 20:00
3rd May 2017 KKR vs RPS Kolkata 20:00
4th May 2017 DD vs GL Delhi 20:00
5th May 2017 RCB vs KXIP Bangalore 20:00
6th May 2017 SRH vs RPS Hyderabad 16:00
6th May 2017 MI vs DD Mumbai 20:00
7th May 2017 RCB vs KKR Bangalore 16:00
7th May 2017 KXIP vs GL Indore 20:00
8th May 2017 SRH vs MI Hyderabad 20:00
9th May 2017 KXIP vs KKR Indore 20:00
10th May 2017 GL vs DD Rajkot 20:00
11th May 2017 MI vs KXIP Mumbai 20:00
12th May 2017 DD vs RPS Delhi 20:00
13th May 2017 GL vs SRH Rajkot 16:00
13th May 2017 KKR vs MI Kolkata 20:00
14th May 2017 RPS vs KXIP Pune 16:00
14th May 2017 DD vs RCB Delhi 20:00
16th May 2017 TBD vs TBD TBD 20:00
17th May 2017 TBD vs TBD TBD 20:00
19th May 2017 TBD vs TBD TBD 20:00
21st May 2017 Final Hyderabad 20:00

Book IPL 2017 Tickets Online on

IPL 2017 Book Tickets Online – IPL is expected to start in first week of April. Many people plan to watch their favourite match in the stadium. For them booking ticket is necessary. So how to buy IPL 2017 Tickets Online? From where to buy IPL 10 Tickets? All questions in your mind will be answered here on our blog.

Amit Kumar
Author: Amit Kumar

Amit is the founder of YoursNews. This is a next generation blog, proved that blogging is an art; focus on valuable ideas and genuine stories, rest everything will fall into place.

Amit Kumar

Amit is the founder of YoursNews. This is a next generation blog, proved that blogging is an art; focus on valuable ideas and genuine stories, rest everything will fall into place.

Related Articles