Best Blog site in India – Write Your Story on Yoursnews

Yours News

We all are very well aware about the first match of 10th edition of IPL. The first match will be played on Wednesday, 5th April 2017. The mind-blowing match is between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore. This match is held at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad and the match begins at 8.00PM.


Fixture: 1st Match, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Date: 5th April 2017 (Wednesday)
Time: 20:00 Local time, 19:30 PKT, 14:30 GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad (night)
Predicted Score: 180-190 runs

The strength of Sunrisers Hyderabad is bowling whereas RCB’s strength is batting. The Sunrisers Hyderabad is under the highly inspirational captainship of Warner. The team of RCB has amazing star player like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, and Shane Watson. This team has only 2 batsmen one is captain Virat Kohli and other is KL Rahul. But unfortunately, RCBs greatest weak point is the bowling skills.The team finds it extremely difficult to defeat the massive targets. This team lacks high performers who can work hard and win the trophy.

The team of RCB has potential bowlers like Samuel Badree, Yuzvendra Chahal along with Sreenath Arvind. RCB team was a runner-up on last season of IPL. Whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad is good at bowling attack. Recently they have also added Nabi and Rashid.

All these will join together to fetch a good win to the Sunrisers Hyderabad team. Sunrisers Hyderabad win is always been a team effort and the franchise takes it very seriously.


Virat Kohli (Caption), Varun Aaron, Abu Nechim, Sreenath Arivand, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Chris Jordan, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Parvez Rasool, Harshal Patel, Lokesh Rahul, Kane Richardson, Sachin Baby, Tabraiz Shamsi, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson, David Wiese, Samuel Badree, Adam Milne, Mitchell Starc


David Warner (Caption), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Naman Ojha, Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra

Amit Kumar
Author: Amit Kumar

Amit is the founder of YoursNews. This is a next generation blog, proved that blogging is an art; focus on valuable ideas and genuine stories, rest everything will fall into place.