Best Blog site in India – Write Your Story on Yoursnews


Mumbai Indians-IPL 2018 Team

Two times champion and the defending champions, a Mumbai based franchise owned by the India,s biggest conglomerate Reliance Industries, captained by Rohit Sharma, the team has the potential of turning out defeats into victories at any point. The team hasn’t got a good start as they lost their first game against CSK, but the team can do miracles, hence claiming their seats in the race to the finals.


MI squad of IPL 2018 –

Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Pat Cummins, Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Pradeep Sangwan, Jason Behrendorff, Jean-Paul Duminy, Saurabh Tiwary, Tajinder Dhillon, Akila Dhananjaya, Nidheesh M D Dinesan, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Mayank Markande, Sharad Lumba, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan
Coaches – Mahela Jayawardene , Robin Singh , Shane Bond