Best Blog site in India – Write Your Story on Yoursnews


IPL Schedule 2020: Date, fixtures, time and venue

Defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will open the 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Wankhede Stadium on March 29.

The organisers have done away with the Saturday double-headers, resulting in an extra week in the league phase. The BCCI sent out the final fixture to the franchises on Saturday, stating that six double-headers will take place only on Sundays.

The last league game is scheduled for May 17, between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai in Bengaluru. The IPL will release the schedule for the knockouts later, but the final is scheduled for May 24.

Full IPL 2020 Schedule:

DateFixtureTime (IST)Venue
MAR 29, SUNMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmMumbai
MAR 30, MONDelhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 pmDelhi
MAR 31, TUERoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 pmBengaluru
APR 1, WEDSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmHyderabad
APR 2, THUChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 pmChennai
APR 3, FRIKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals8:00 pmKolkata
APR 4, SATKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmMohali
APR 5, SUNMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00 pmMumbai
APR 5, SUNRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
APR 6, MONKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmKolkata
APR 7, TUERoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmBengaluru
APR 8, WEDKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmMohali
APR 9, THURajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
APR 10, FRIDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pmDelhi
APR 11, SATChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 pmChennai
APR 12, SUNSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals4:00 pmHyderabad
APR 12, SUNKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmKolkata
APR 13, MONDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmDelhi
APR 14, TUEKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pmMohali
APR 15, WEDMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 pmMumbai
APR 16, THUSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 pmHyderabad
APR 17, FRIKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmMohali
APR 18, SATRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 pmBengaluru
APR 19, SUNDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 pmDelhi
APR 19, SUNChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmChennai
APR 20, MONMumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 pmMumbai
APR 21, TUERajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
APR 22, WEDRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals8:00 pmBengaluru
APR 23, THUKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 pmKolkata
APR 24, FRIChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmChennai
APR 25, SATRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
APR 26, SUNKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 pmMohali
APR 26, SUNSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals8:00 pmHyderabad
APR 27, MONChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pmChennai
APR 28, TUEMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 pmMumbai
APR 29, WEDRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
APR 30, THUSunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmHyderabad
MAY 1, FRIMumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals8:00 pmMumbai
MAY 2, SATKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 pmKolkata
MAY 3, SUNRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab4:00 pmBengaluru
MAY 3, SUNDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmDelhi
MAY 4, MONRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
MAY 5, TUESunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pmHyderabad
MAY 6, WEDDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmDelhi
MAY 7, THUChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 pmChennai
MAY 8, FRIKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 pmMohali
MAY 9, SATMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmMumbai
MAY 10, SUNChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals4:00 pmChennai
MAY 10, SUNKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pmKolkata
MAY 11, MONRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmJaipur/Guwahati
MAY 12, TUESunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 pmHyderabad
MAY 13, WEDDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 pmDelhi
MAY 14, THURoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 pmBengaluru
MAY 15, FRIKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pmKolkata
MAY 16, SATKings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals8:00 pmMohali
MAY 17, SUNRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians8:00 pmBengaluru

You will get All Updates on