Chennai Super Kings – IPL 2018 Team


Two times champion, four finals, eight playoffs, most fair play awards, these stats are enough to justify that Chennai Super Kings is one of the best team of this tournament. A Chennai based franchise owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket ltd. , captained by one of the most successful captains of the world cricket MS Dhoni, the team is amongst the favorites to win this season.

Returning after a span of two years facing the suspension because of the involvement of the team’s owner in betting the team showed its power when it defeated the defending champions in the opening match. The team has a very good collection of Indian and overseas players and the team is going to leave no stones unturned to lift the trophy this year.

CSK Squad of IPL 2018  –

MS Dhoni , Suresh Raina , Kedar Jadhav , Faf DuPlessis,Ambati Rayudu,Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay,Dwayne Bravo,Dhruv Shorey,Karn Sharma,Ksithiz Sharma,Shane Watson,Sam Billings,N Jagadeeshan, KM Asif, C Bishnoi,Deepak Chahar,Monu Sharma,Lungi Ngidi,Mitchell Santner,Kanishk Seth,Harbhajan Singh,Imran Tahir,Shardul Thakur,Mark Wood , David Willey

Coaches– Stephen fleming , Michael Hussey, L Balaji

Connect me

Amit Kumar

Founder at yoursnews
Amit is the founder of YoursNews. This is a next generation blog, proved that blogging is an art; focus on valuable ideas and genuine stories, rest everything will fall into place.
Amit Kumar
Connect me

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of

Join weekly story newsletter

* indicates required
Choose Category